PTA Board 2016-2017

Keri Jackson President kerijack@gmail.com 
Leza Kirk Vice President lezakirk@gmail.com
Carrie Oliver Vice President careoliver@sbcglobal.net
Suzie Smith Treasurer osooozq@aol.com
Lori Dauncey Membership ldauncey2004@gmail.com
Nancy Casey Ways and Means nancypcasey@gmail.com
Joey Sacuy Ways and Means joeysacuy@hotmail.com
Kim Espinosa Ways and Means cdmhunytea@roadrunner.com
Erika Primeau Programs erikaprimeau@gmail.com
Kim Bertrand Recording Secretary kymers2@aol.com
Suki Smiggs Financial Secretary suki.smiggs@gmail.com
Sandra Schwarzmann Corresponding Secretary schwarzmann@sbcglobal.net
Colleen Cowley Parliamentarian crcowley@gmail.com
Renee Anderson Webmaster goodtigger@gmail.com
Lesley Whittaker Historian lesley.whittaker@gmail.com
Cynthia Laurence Learning Garden Chair mockster01@gmail.com
Chrystal Swope Legislative Chair chrystalswope@gmail.com
​Patty Spallone ​Reflections Chair patty@pattyspallone.com
Alley Chase Art Masters Chair allisonkoch310@gmail.com